Skip to content

Goddamit! Bar Rafaeli Makes Out With Some Fat, Ugly Guy and Now I Want To Kill Myself

February 1, 2013

Are you kidding me Bar? After all the time you, me, and my hand have spent together you go and do something like this? You whore! I could handle the whole DiCaprio thing. Granted that guy’s decent looking in a certain light. But an open mouth kissed with this pimple popping freakshow is a goddamn travesty. And you’re gonna throw it in my face at the Super Bowl? I thought we had something special. I thought we were gonna do anal…

PS. There’s no PS. Fuck this guy.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

