Skip to content

Baylor Researchers Pay Students $1000 to Have 50/50 Shot of Getting Sick

February 15, 2013

Look, I’ll take those odds any day. I sold my blood for research so much my junior year that I was getting track marks. Considering I spend most of my Monday’s and Tuesday’s vomiting and shitting myself anyway, a couple extra sick days aren’t going to faze me. There’s a chance you’re just getting the placebo anyway. Basically that means a week of dicking around on the internet watching your buddies have to wipe so much that their asses start to bleed. That’s a win all by itself. Add a cool $1k to it and I’m on board 100%.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

